That was this year´s Kamptal Trophy. Click here to browse through the photos.

Results & ranking lists

After a successful race, a look at the rankings should naturally not be missing.

The winners of 2024

Winner Elite Women

  1. DAUBERMANN Leonie (GER)
  2. PODGORSKA Aleksandra (POL)
  3. EIBL Ronja (GER)

Winner Elite Men

  1. BAIR Mario (AUT)
  2. CINK Ondrej (CZE)
  3. LUKASIK Krzysztof (POL)

KTM Kamptal Trophy Results

First, second or third?

After the race, a look at the KTM Kamptal Trophy results is essential. You can find the results in the links below, grouped by year.

2024 - 2015

2014 - 2005

2004 - 1995

1994 - 1992